Polska Szkoła Sobotnia w Plymouth - Polish Saturday School in Plymouth
Polish Saturday School in Plymouth 
School Dates for Academic Year 2018-2019

1) Saturday 8-09-2018 - the First Day of School (finish @ 1.00 pm)
2) Saturday 15-09-2018 - Normal Day
3) Saturday 22-09-2018 - Normal Day
4) Saturday 29-09-2018 - Normal Day
5) Saturday 6-10-2018 - Normal Day
6) Saturday 13-10-2018 - Normal Day
7) Saturday 20-10-2018 - Normal Day
-) Saturday 27-10-2018  Half Term - School Closed

8) Saturday 3-11-2018 - Normal Day - Open Day
9) Saturday 10-11-2018 - Normal Day
10) Saturday  17-11-2018 - Normal Day
11) Saturday  24-11-2018 - Normal Day 
12) Saturday  1-12-2018 - Normal Day 
13) Saturday  8-12-2018 - Normal Day
14) Saturday  15-12-2018 - Jasełka / Nativity Play (no lessons)
-) Saturday  22-12-2018 - Winter Break - School Closed
-) Saturday  29-12-2018 - Winter Break - School Closed
-) Saturday  5-01-2019 - Winter Break - School Closed

15) Saturday  12-01-2019 - Normal Day 
16) Saturday  19-01-2019 - Normal Day
17) Saturday  26-01-2019 - Normal Day
18) Saturday  2-02-2019 - Normal Day
19) Saturday  9-02-2019 - Normal Day
20) Saturday  16-02-2019 - Normal Day
-) Saturday  23-02-2019 - Half Term - School Closed

21) Saturday  2-03-2019 - Normal Day
22) Saturday  9-03-2019 - Normal Day
23) Saturday  16-03-2019 - Normal Day
24) Saturday  23-03-2019 - Normal Day
25) Saturday  30-03-2019 - Normal Day
26) Saturday  6-04-2019 - Normal Day
-) Saturday 13-04-2019 - Easter Break - School Closed
-) Saturday 20-04-2019 - Easter Break - School Closed

27) Saturday  27-04-2019 - Normal Day
28) Saturday  4-05-2019 - Normal Day
29) Saturday  11-05-2019 - Normal Day
30) Saturday  18-05-2019 - Normal Day
31) Saturday  25-05-2019 - Normal Day
-) Saturday  1-06-2019 - Half Term - School Closed

32) Saturday  8-06-2019 - Normal Day
33) Saturday  15-06-2019 - Normal Day 
34) Saturday 22-06-2019 - Normal Day

35) Saturday  29-06-2019 - The last Day of School (no lessons)



Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint